Find out more!

One of the best ways to find out more about our vision and work is to come to one of our presentations.

Why not find out if we are visiting your area soon?



 


 

  

 

March 2020

14:00, Wednesday 11 March, Irvine Baptist Church, Ayrshire

19:00, Wednesday 11 March, Kilwinning Free Church, Ayrshire. Meeting at Kilwinning Evangelical Church, 5 Garden Square Lane, Kilwinning, KA13 6AD. More here.

19:30, Thursday 12 March, Ayr Free Church, Ayrshire. More here.

11:00 a.m., Sunday 15 March, Arran (Shiskine) Free Church, Isle of Arran. More here.

18:00, Sunday 15 March, Arran (Brodick) Free Church. Isle of Arran. More here.

11:00 a.m., Sunday 29 March, Wormit Parish Church, Wormit, Fife. More hereCANCELLED (COVID-19): Date to be rescheduled.

May 2020

11:00 a.m. & 18:30, Sunday 3 May, Mustard Seed Christian Fellowship, Glenrothes, Fife. More hereCANCELLED (COVID-19): Date to be rescheduled. 

11:00 a.m., Sunday 31 May, Pitlochry Baptist Church, Pitlochry. More here. CANCELLED (COVID-19): date to be rescheduled.

June 2020

11 a.m., Sunday 28 June, Bothwell Evangelical Church, Glasgow. More here.

18:30, Sunday 28 June, Cumbernauld Free Church, Cumbernauld. More here.

August 2020

4-6 August, Argyll Convention, Corran Halls, Oban. Come and visit our information table. CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19.

09:30 & 11:00, Sunday 23 August, Dingwall Evangelical Church, Dingwall. More here

24-27 August, Scottish Northern Convention, Dingwall. Come and visit our information table. CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19.

18:00, Sunday 30 August, Strath & Sleat Free Church, Isle of Skye. More here.

September

19:30, Wednesday 30 September, Falkirk Free Church, Falkirk. More here.

November 2020

11:00, Sunday 8 November, Dornoch & District Christian Fellowship. More here.

18:30, Sunday 22 November, Alness Baptist Church. More here.

December 2020

19:30, Monday 7 December, Women for Mission, Back Free Church, Isle of Lewis. More here.