Find out more!

One of the best ways to find out more about our vision and work is to come to one of our presentations.

Why not find out if we are visiting your area soon?



 


February 2017

7:30 p.m., Wednesday 22nd February, Dingwall Free Church Women for Mission Meeting. More here.

March 2017

7:30 p.m. Wednesday 1st March, Kiltearn Free Church of Scotland. More here.

7:30 p.m., Thursday 2nd March, Dunblane Free Church of Scotland. More here.

7:30 p.m. Thursday 16th March, North Harris & Scalpay Free Church Women for Mission Meeting. More here.

8:00 p.m., Tuesday 21 March, Cross Free Church Women for Mission. More here.

7:30 p.m., Wednesday 22 March, Barvas Free Church of Scotland. More here.

April 2017

11:00 a.m., Sunday 23rd April, Dornoch & District Christian Fellowship. More here.

May 2017

11:00 a.m., Sunday 28 May, Kirkcaldy Free Church. More here.

7:30 p.m., Wednesday 31 May, Falkirk Free Church. More here.

June 2017

7:30 p.m., Thurssday 8 June, St. Columba's Old Parish Church, Stornoway.

August 2017

11:00 a.m. & 6:30 p.m., Sunday 6 August, Mustard Seed Christian Fellowship, Glenrothes. More here

Tuesday 8 - Thursday 10 August, The Argyll Convention, Oban. More here.

September 2017

11:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m., Sunday 24 September, Pitlochry Baptist Church. More here.

November 2017

11:00 a.m., Sunday 12th November, Bothwell Evangelical Church, Bothwell. More here.