Print

 

 

Find out more!

One of the best ways to find out more about our vision and work is to come to one of our presentations.

Why not find out if we are visiting your area soon?



 


 

  

 

October 2019

6:30 p.m., Thursday 3 October, Uig Church of Scotland, Miavaig, Isle of Lewis.

11 a.m., Sunday 6 October, Dornoch & District Christian Fellowship, Dornoch. More here.

5 p.m., Sunday 6 October, Helmsdale Free Church, Sutherland. More here.

6 p.m., Sunday 20 October, Urray & Strathconon Free Church, Muir of Ord. More here.

7 p.m., Wednesday 23 October, Bernera Church of Scotland, Great Bernera, Isle of Lewis.

March 2020

2 p.m., Wednesday 11 March, Irvine Baptist Church, Ayrshire

7:30 p.m., Wednesday 11 March, Kilwinning Free Church, Ayrshire. More here.

7:30 p.m., Thursday 12 March, Ayr Free Church, Ayrshire. More here.

11:00 a.m., Sunday 15 March, Arran (Shiskine) Free Church, Isle of Arran. More here.

6 p.m., Sunday 15 March, Arran (Brodick) Free Church. Isle of Arran. More here.

11:00 a.m., Sunday 29 March, Wormit Parish Church, Wormit, Fife. More here.

May 2020

11:00 a.m. & 6:30 p.m, Sunday 3 May, Mustard Seed Christian Fellowship, Glenrothes, Fife. More here.

11:00 a.m., Sunday 31 May, Pitlochry Baptist Church, Pitlochry. More here

June 2020

11 a.m., Sunday 28 June, Bothwell Evangelical Church, Glasgow. More here.

6:30 p.m., Sunday 28 June, Cumbernauld Free Church, Cumbernauld. More here.